Contact Us

Have a question? Need information?

Use this directory to contact the appropriate person.

Holly Bulger Controller
hbulger@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1524

Vicki Currier Assistant Controller
vcurrier@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1602

Karen Foster Financial Analyst II
kfoster@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1604

Stacey Heavin Senior Accountant
sheavin@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1601

Barbara Sinclair Vice President - Chief Financial Officer
bsinclair@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1605

Allison Taylor Senior Accountant II
ataylor@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1626

John Doyle Vice President - Marketing & Administration
jdoyle@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1534

Betsy Maxwell Executive Assistant to the President
bmaxwell@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1502

Kelly Noonan Human Resources Manager
knoonan@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1511

James Bilodeau Senior Claims Representative
jbilodeau@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1525

John Gross Senior Claims Representative
jgross@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1537

Jane Isenberg Claims Supervisor
jisenberg@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1619

Mary Elizabeth Knox Vice President - Claims
meknox@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1504

Cheryl Vacchiano Senior Claims Representative
cvacchiano@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1515

Ted Westerfield Claims Specialist
twesterfield@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1542

Please visit our Employment page for a listing of career opportunities.

Kelly Noonan Human Resources Manager
knoonan@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1511

John Doyle Vice President - Marketing & Administration
jdoyle@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1534

Nancy Brandow Senior Risk Manager
nbrandow@medicalmutual.com
207.775.2791

Beth Bunker-Anderson Risk Manager
bbunker-anderson@medicalmutual.com
207.775.2791

Cheryl Ciechomski Senior Risk Manager
cciechomski@medicalmutual.com
207.775.2791

Stacey Doten Senior Risk Manager
sdoten@medicalmutual.com
207.775.2791

Andrea Lopez Senior Risk Management Assistant
alopez@medicalmutual.com
207.775.2791

Lou Anne McLeod Senior Risk Manager
lmcleod@medicalmutual.com
207.775.2791

Cheryl Peaslee RN, BSN, MBA, CPHQ Vice President - Risk Management
cpeaslee@medicalmutual.com
207.775.2791

Kristie Burns Senior Underwriter
kburns@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1547

Phillip Gasowski Underwriter
pgasowski@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1538

Kevin Gott Senior Underwriter
kgott@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1536

Lara Houle Senior Underwriter
lhoule@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1613

Dave Johnson CPCU Vice President - Underwriting
djohnson@medicalmutual.com
207.523.1519

Address

Medical Mutual Insurance Company of Maine
One City Center
P.O. Box 15275
Portland, ME 04112-5275

Social